Thom York's latest post at Dead Air Space has what appears to be a list of all the songs they have been working on. Of course, this is a work in progress, not all songs will make the cut.

Looks like the tracks so far are:
01. No Shame
02. Videotape
03. Solutions
04. House of Cards
05. Bodysnatchers?
06. Morning M' Lord
07. Faust Arp
08. Suit Don't Fit
09. Nude
10. Arpeggi
11. Open Pick
12. A Pig's Ear
13. Trills
14. Reckoner
15. Skirting on the Surface
16. Fela Kuti
17. Can Stylee
18. Burn the Witch
19. Down is the new Up
20. Walking on Stage Now
21. Last Flowers

No comments:

Post a Comment